Staff Directory

 

 

2020-2021 Staff Directory  
       
Last Name  First Name  Position  Email 
Kleidon  George  Principal  george.kleidon@arusd.org
Esquibel Vanessa Administrative Assistant vanessa.esquibel@arusd.org
Rivas Sylvia Office Assistant  sylvia.rivas@arusd.org 
De Leon Dora Health Assistant dora.deleon@arusd.org
Orozco Monserrat Community Liaison monserrat.orozco@arusd.org 
Abad Melanie Ann School Counselor  melanieann.abad@arusd.org

 

 

  Teachers   
Afzal Berta Maimona RSP Teacher maimona.afzal@arusd.org
Alvarez Amalia 7th Grade Math & Science Teacher amalia.alvarez@arusd.org
Barber Randal Music Teacher randal.barber@arusd.org
Barbieri Matthew PE Teacher matthew.barbieri@arusd.org 
Berta Jeff RSP Teacher jeffery.berta@arusd.org
Breaux Kellee PE Teacher kelle.breaux@arusd.org
Grunewald Katherine TOSA katherine.grunewald@arusd.org
Guerrero Stephanie 6th Grade Math & Science Teacher stephanie.guerrero@arusd.org
Haro Sara 6th & 7th Grade ELA Teacher sara.haro@arusd.org
Madril Crystal 7th grade ELA and History Soc. Sci Teacher crystal.madril@arusd.org 
Mann Parveen SDC Teacher parvenn.mann@arusd.org
Minteer Jerald 8th grade ELA and History Soc. Sci Teacher Jerald.minteer@arusd.org 
Nguyen  Teresa 7th & 8th Grade Math and Science Teacher teresa.nguyen@arusd.org
Nguyen  Vivian 8th Grade Math and Science Teacher vivian.nguyen@arusd.org 
Ultreras Angelica 6th and 7th Grade History Soc. Sci Teacher angelica.ultreras@arusd.org
       
       
   

Staff 

 
George Marisa School Psycologist marisa.george@arusd.org
Samples Rachel Speech Therapist rachel.samples@arusd.org 
Garcia -Coliandro Christine Cafeteria Suppervisor  christine.garicacoliandro@arusd.org
Arroyo Jose Luis AM-Custodian jose.arroyo@arusd.org
Santiago Jose PM Custodian jose.santiago@arusd.org
Orozco Julieta Cafeteria Staff  
Ibanez Sara Cafeteria staff  
Jimenez Maria Cafeteria Staff  
Rosales Sugey Cafeteria Staff  
Stasi Maria  Cafeteria Staff  
Rosas Sylvia Paraeducator/Campus Para  
Chandler April Paraeducator  
Vargas Betzabe Paraeducator/Campus Para